EVENTS


SAVE THE DATE

Stay tuned for more awesome events coming soon!


PAST EVENTS

BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND

TWITTER PARTY & GIVEAWAY

Sunday, November 27, 2016

11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT

Join author Ashley Mansour and actor/producer Alex Pettyfer for an hour-long Twitter party and prize giveaway hosted by @bloodinkfire on Twitter!
Join us for...
- A live Q&A with Alex and Ashley
- Twitter Games & Trivia
- Giveaways and prize drawings where you can win awesome prizes from the Blood, Ink & Fire Official Store!

TRANSPORT TOPANGA LITERARY FESTIVAL 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

10am-5pm

Topanga Public Library, Topanga, CA

Join author Ashley Mansour for book signings and activities at the first annual Topanga Literary Festival! Ashley will be signing copies of Blood, Ink & Fire all day and offering limited edition swag and official merchandise to readers.

This is a free event open to the public.

Stay tuned for a full schedule of author, activities and events.

 We hope to see you there!

http://www.topangaauthorsgroup.com/calendar

OC CHILDREN'S BOOK FESTIVAL 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

9:30am-4:30pm

Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Join author Ashley Mansour at the world's largest children's book festival this September! Ashley will be signing copies of Blood, Ink & Fire all day and offering limited edition swag and official merchandise to readers.

This is a free event open to the public. We hope you'll join us!

http://kidsbookfestival.com/

POMONA READS 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Join author Ashley Mansour at the second annual Pomona Reads book fair! Ashley will be signing copies of Blood, Ink & Fire all day and offering limited edition swag and official merchandise to readers.

Beyond 50 Radio

Friday, July 22, 2016

12PM-1PM PST / 3PM-4PM EST

Live Interview with Author Ashley Mansour on Beyond 50 Radio Show

Beyond 50 Radio